Opening Hours
Monday – Friday: 8am – 6pm
Saturday: 9am – 2pm
Sunday: 9am – 4pm

02 8914 8080


All doctors are responsible for their own conduct.
Each doctor is an independent practitioner co-located in this location.
Please be aware that each doctor may have different procedures for bookings and billings and how they manage their patient base.

  • Dr Cliff Turner
  • Dr Lachlan McArthur
  • Dr Sanjika Kotelawela
  • Dr Maciej Mazurek
  • Dr Sam Rojo
  • Dr James Robert Barron
  • Dr Alex Yao
  • Dr Ray Zorn
  • Dr Peter Saxon-Williams
  • Dr Lamia Nakhal
  • Dr Amir Esmaeili
  • Dr Feng Foo
  • Dr David Mark
  • Dr Kate Jin
  • Dr Peter Ulrick



Bulk Billing available

for ‘walk-in’ visits

Booked Appointment times are charged at our practice Fee